Raft Crew Hatfield

Raft crew - Dusk tin Dawnlin video

Watch it here:

A new park edit from the crew that never stops from dusk til' dawn and dawn til' dusk. Bringing another terrible pun based title from the crew - "Dusk tin Dawnlin" (Dustin Dollin/From dusk till dawn). 

A fun and up beat edit bringing the hype and love for all! Some weird and wonderful manoeuvres followed by some absolute transition shredding to finish it all off with!

Give them a follow over on instagram: @theraftcrew or subscribe on youtube, for more antics and happy skateboarding!

Edit featuring: Jordan Dunn, Jed nero, Judd Otene, Benni Bujak, 
Beaver, Lskin, Jack buggins, Charlie Spelzini, Joe Piggott, Thomas Bryan, Filip Orzol, George Smith, Sarah Osman and Nathan Haycroft.

Support your local skate shop, Support your local scene!

Back to blog